Call Us Today! (866) 574-1467

Reviews

Please leave your first name, city cleaned and date of posting when writing a review!

Star Rating:

***** Heaven Bound Dryer Vent is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 198 reviews!

  • *****

    I called Kevin and he answered the phone, he was extremely helpful and straight forward. I asked him about his charges and he responded honestly and he was able to come out that day to come see us. Our dryer was not drying properly and the service man told that was the problem. I had called four other companies and two of them hung up on me, one never called back. We were heading out of town and was very thankful I called Kevin!!!

  • *****

    Kevin is extremely responsive and honest. My dryer was not drying clothes. He came out to my house, realized it was a minor issue with an exterior vent and did not charge me for his time. I will definitely use him in the future for additional servicing.

  • *****

    Eric came over to my house this morning on time and ready to work. He cleaned our vent/ducts quickly. The price was reasonable and I would definitely recommend him. Dan

  • *****

    Great job Kevin! Would recommend Kevin and team! Prices were reasonable and Kevin was super efficient.

  • *****

    I wrote a tip instead of review. Oops. So please consider that tip as a five star review.

  • *****

    Bob Eastvale October 24th 2017
    I live in Eastvale and did a google search and found EastvaleDryerVentCleaning.com called Kevin answered the phone and answered every question I asked him with accuracy and confidence, I had gotten a DIY kit from Lowes stuck in the vent I tried to clean, He promised he would retrieve it and did, so very happy. He gave my Son a Discount for being a Fire Fighter, He earned a client for life

  • *****

    what a great company very profesional gave me a 10% discount for being a peace officer(Who does that?)

  • *****

    Absolutely great customer service. I called him on 9-11-17 and he knocked on my door the same day. no upscales just stuck to his over the phone quote

  • *****

    Great service we have used them many times over the years but my review keeps getting removed they gave me an educator discount and 90 Warranty on his work I'm always happy with them

  • *****

    Kevin did a great job. Cleaned out lots of gunk and water in dryer vent line. Fast professional service, gave prices up front, no surprises

  • *****

    Heavenly bound is fantastic! They came out and did a great job cleaning the vents and then when my air conditioning unit wasn't working properly, they discovered the issue and fixed it without any excess charge. Highly suggest that this family run business. Kevin is the man that sends up it.

  • *****

    I found HB Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning on the App Nextdoor and was very happy with them, they even gave me a 10% discount for mentioning the Nextdoor app

  • *****

    Kevin cleaned/cleared our dryer vent and we are very satisfied. He arrived on time and our dryer is now drying MUCH faster. We will definitely use this company again!

  • *****

    I highly recommend this company they did a great job they were on time and very efficient

    Update after a month my allergies are gone I'm not coughing all night anymore, this really was what making me sick thank you so much for cleaning it out for me.

  • *****

    Had my carpets cleaned a few days ago and they look great. Friendly guy, fair price, and good results.
    2 thumbs up, give him a call!

  • *****

    Was in a hurry to get the one run of drapes that gets all grit from the street cleaned while the screen door was out being repaired and no way could wait 10 days so I looked around town and sure enough I found HB Drapery Cleaning where they come out and clean/sanitize it without removing it. The owner Kevin was courteous and informative on the phone making the appt and the same when he came to my house, we even reviewed afew options he thought I might like.Good job,well done and was also impressed by the other cleaning applications he could do for me in the future...dryer vent cleaning and carpets are certainly yearly events at my house. Thank you Kevin !

  • *****

    I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their air ducts cleaned. We have been very satisfied with Kevin. In the past 2 years he has cleaned 3 of our properties. He came the next day and cleaned all our air ducts and put new filters too. He is the only air duct company I want to use. He cleaned up after himself and came on time.
    Very happy with his service and he gets 5 stars from me.

  • *****

    Kevin did a great job cleaning my air ducts and bathroom vents, he is very professional and thourogh, he even cleaned the dust that accumalated outside the vent. He also gave me a Yelp discount as I mentioned I saw the previous customer reviews. I would definitely do business with him again.

  • *****

    Kevin came out in the rain and cleaned out our external dyer vent. He was very nice and did a good job. Highly recommend him :)

  • *****

    Kevin did a good job cleaning my dryer vent. He is available to clean single vents on a Saturday, a plus. Called several companies and they don't clean single vents on weekends. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend him.

  • *****

    I saw the reviews online for the dryer vent cleaning (and the yelp discount) and decided to give Kevin a call. He was able to come out the same day, which was great! He cleaned my vent and also fixed it so that the pipe went into the wall correctly. The previous owner of my condo had built a shelf that was causing a large bend in the pipe so it wasn't functioning properly. He's a hard worker and I definitely recommend him to others!

  • *****

    I have been referring my friends, family and business customers to Kevin for over 3 years now. This review is long over due. In a world where the easy buck is king, it is refreshing to find an old time contractor. You know, the kind that does exactly what he says he will do.
    I have had MANY close friends call me after referring them to Kevin and absolutly gush at the professional job they received.
    I seldom recommend contractors because if something "bad" happens I don't want to be the one who caused it. But kevin is so customer oriented, he does such a fantasic job actually cleaning the vents, ducts,ect.
    If you are looking for this type of service give him a call. It will be a pleasant experience.

  • *****

    Very impressed with this company. Kevin is very pleasant to deal with and brought a high level of professional integrity and experience to bear on our HVAC and dryer vents. Kevin also cleans carpet and tile - we'll definitely be using his services in the future and would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

  • *****

    So awesome! I called Kevin this morning and he was out her this afternoon. Great customer service, he explained the whole process to clean out the dryer vent. He cleaned all the muck and is was soo gross but now the dryer is actually drying my clothes. Thank you Kevin!

  • *****

    Kevin and HB Air Duct is awesome! Kevin was honest with his quote and was very informative. He did a great job, left my house clean and I will surely use them again. Thanks a bunch Kevin.

  • *****

    Kevin came out to clean our dryer vents and we could not have been happier with the job he did. I explained to him our problem over the phone and he knew exactly what we needed. He was on time and very friendly! He honored the quote he gave me over the phone, which I really appreciated. Kevin walked us through what was going on with our dryer vents and let us know exactly how he would proceed. The job was timely and effective and we couldn't have asked for better service! I would recommend calling him for any air duct or dryer vent issue you have!

  • *****

    Had HB out to clean our dryer vents and was very happy with the service. I called on Weds and they were out on Friday. Kevin was very nice, and he called to let me know he was running a bit late. He and his son were very easy to work with - and even entertained my toddler a bit while they worked. They were done within the hour, and even cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks Kevin!

  • *****

    They come out very quickly (like next day) and they work very well. They are very friendly and do a good job.

    I had they come to do my whole house and then had they come back a couple of months later and had them fix the dryer vent on the other house unit (duplex).

    I gave four stars because they didn't properly install the dryer vent on my side but they did fix it again so love that they are honest and willing to fix it!

  • *****

    We got great service from Kevin and Joseph. We are so happy they cleaned and got all the dryer vent issues resolved and our dryer now works better then ever! They do a quick and very excellent job. I highly recommend them. Honest and reliable service. We will use them again. They are the best! Thank you !

  • *****

    Kevin was on time, worked fast (dryer vent cleaning) and gave us a great rate.

  • *****

    I'm so happy I called , Kevin came right out. Service was above and beyond my expectations. My dryer works like a charm again. Left the place clean when he was done, left me with options on my AC, no pressure sale. I would highly recommend you calling and having him come out.

  • *****

    Kevin was on time, friendly and fast! Our dryer vent is in a difficult spot, but he got the job done in about 30 minutes. Work is guaranteed, he promised to return at no charge if there are any problems. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    Kevin and his son were a pleasure to have at my home in Seacliff on the Greens in Huntington Beach. They was very professional, prompt and courteous. They did a very good job and quickly cleaned up after. My dryer is again working properly. I will continue to use HB Heaven Bound on a regular basis.

  • *****

    My dryer stopped working last week. We realized it wasn't the dryer, it was the duct. I called Heaven Bound and spoke with Nikki. She was very friendly and willing to help. She set up an appointment the for the next day. Kevin, the owner, and his son came out and cleaned out the duct. The dryer works great now! They were very fast, thorough, friendly and professional. I live in Corona (zip code 92881) and I would recommend this team 100%! I will also be calling soon to have the air ducts cleaned. Thanks HB!

  • *****

    Kevin did a quick, thorough job cleaning dryer duct and air ducts in Huntington Beach. Thumbs up and thank you, Kevin

  • *****

    Great service we have used them many times over the years but my review keeps getting removed they gave me an educator discount and 90 Warranty on his wirk

  • *****

    HB Air Duct Service did a great job on my Garden Grove home. Kevin was professional and kind. He also gave me a 90 day warranty on services rendered. I was very impressed.

  • *****

    We found Kevin on the Nextdoor App apparently he cleaned our neighbors dryer vent in Rossmoor and she left a recommendation that sent us to his web site, well we called , he answered and arrived promptly and did outstanding work and fixed our dryer vent clog, or vent was so clogged it accumulated a large amout of condensation making it become full of dirty stinky water. Kevin got the line unclogged and the water is gone. Our dryer vent is now completely lint and water free and the unit drys amazingly fast

  • *****

    HB Air Duct service did a great job of dryer vent cleaning. Service man Kevin, was prompt and professional at my Irvine home. I would definitely recommend this business.

  • *****

    absolutely the best.. prompt.. got the job done... dryer works perfect now!

  • *****

    Kevin came to my Huntington Beach home to clean my air ducts and dryer vents I found him on the Nextdoor app and he gave me a 10% discount. And did an excellent job

  • *****

    I highly recommend this company they did a great job they were on time and very efficient

  • *****

    True seasoned pros, certified, insured, extremely responsive, friendly, very reasonable rates.

  • *****

    These guys were great they came on time professional polite and did what they were supposed to do the cleaned up after themselves dependable and courteous I appreciate the job they do in the world but often times doesn't remember the customers always right Rick H

  • *****

    I've had Joe come out to our previous home and now our new home. Joe has provided excellent service every time and is very nice! Not only did he clean out dryer duct, but he also unkinked it for us. This company never disappoints!

  • *****

    I had Kevin out to clean my air ducts and he was professional, on time, and very efficient. Call his cell +1 (562) 441-4111 for the fastest response.

  • *****

    We called HB Air Duct Service as a repeat customer. First off they were very professional and prompt. I did not have to wait long to make an appointment or for them to show up on the scheduled day of service. Kevin is very friendly and explained all of the services he would be providing and did not upscale for unnecessary services. They came over cleaned the Air ducts and dryer vent and changed the filters. They also made a small repair to a noisy shaky vent we had at no cost. Trustworthy, professional and thorough service. very satisfied!

  • *****

    Kevin did a GREAT job! Very professional, quick and clean. Wish I would of called him sooner. Highly recommend him and his company.

  • *****

    I'm in Rancho Santa Margarita and I had Keven out Ito clean out my air ducts and he did a great job.

  • *****

    Mike
    Redondo Beach
    Kevin came out and unclogged my dryer vent. Fast curtious service

  • *****

    This place is awesome! Kevin was at my door in 20 minutes to clean out my vent as my dryer started shooting out lint and hot air into the laundry room. He was done in 45 minutes or so cleaning out a large clog in my venting system. He accommodated my super busy schedule and I could continue doing laundry for my 4 kids that play travel sports that need nasty gear cleaned every day without worrying! Thank you so much Kevin! You are truly Heaven sent!

  • *****

    Deena from HB 10/11/2016
    This place is awesome! Kevin was at my door in 20 minutes to clean out my vent as my dryer started shooting out lint and hot air into the laundry room. He was done in 45 minutes or so cleaning out a large clog in my venting system. He accommodated my super busy schedule and I could continue doing laundry for my 4 kids that play travel sports that need nasty gear cleaned every day without worrying! Thank you so much Kevin! You are truly Heaven sent!

  • *****

    Wish the owner provided an e-mail address, and gets rid of the creepy message at the website.

  • *****

    Mike
    Lynwood sept 2016
    My dryer line came apart It went to the roof and feel to the ground Kevin cleaned it and climbed up in the attic and connected it all back together he then got on the roof and cleaned out the dirty cap on the exit. Man it was clogged bad he got it all cleaned pup and didn't charge me abunch of money

  • *****

    Judy in Long Beach, CA
    Sep 2016
    DRYER VENT Cleaning
    Kevin was amazing! Professional, thorough and courteous. I will be using his company on a regular basis.

  • *****

    Joy V
    Cowan Heights
    I've lived in my home for over 40 years and never had the air ducts cleaned Kevin and his son came out and cleaned my entire system from top to bottom.
    They clean the return area but filters are they needed to be and put everything back together and left my home nice and clean they also did my dryer vent cleaning I was so happy I had them come back and pick up my area rugs because they specialize in area rug cleaning definitely will refer them to my friends and family and use them again next year for the maintenance

  • *****

    HB Air Duct (866) 574-1467. Kevin cleaned out my dryer vent and attached my tubing. Excellent service. They came the same day I called and were in and out within 30 minutes. Reasonably priced. Very nice and helpful. I was told most house fires are from dryers clogged with lint. I've referred them to others and they were very pleased with their work. I HIGHLY recommend them.

  • *****

    Costa Mesa
    I own a sports therapy business and we had the worst problem with our DRYER VENTs we have three dryers going at the same time and they are connected to the same exit that goes to the roof 45 feet up, Kevin has pointed out this is not a proper exit and is an extreme fire hazard. so we have him come out every 30 days to keep it from clogging up and being a fire hazard. before HB AIR DUCT came to do the first cleaning we were replacing or repairing our dryers all the time, nothing like burring up brand new clothes dryers more then once or having them repaired for the same issue many times, Kevin did point out the fact that our facility never burnt down is a plus. Well Kevin has been servicing our dryers for almost a year now and we have not had anymore repair costs or had to replace any of the units since acquiring the services of HBairduct.com .He is always professional and prompt and has kept us safer since he started his cleaning with us.

  • *****

    I had Kevin and Joe come to my home in Chino Hills, I found them on the app called Nextdoor, he gave me a 10% Discount for mentioning the app when they cleaned my DRYER VENT and then when he found out I was a Peace Officer he knocked 15% off for that, He was very kind and very professional and even offers a 90 day Warranty on his work.

  • *****

    Joe, DRYER VENT CLEANING, prompt and excellent work.

  • *****

    Had kevin out to clean dryer vent in Tustin. . He was very personable, came out on time and took care of the problem. No complaint - Thank you kevin.

  • *****

    Kevin and his son came out today to clean the air ducts and the dryer vent. I have had HB come out prior, a couple of years ago, and called them because I remembered that I had been happy on the prior visit with Kevin's professionalism, friendliness and courteoushess. He explained his service, showing me what he had done. Thank you Kevin and your son for being here and cleaning up those vents!

    Sally P.

  • *****

    Kevin and his son came out today to clean the air ducts and the dryer vent. I have had HB come out prior, a couple of years ago, and called them because I remembered that I had been happy on the prior visit with Kevin's professionalism, friendliness and courteoushess. He explained his service, showing me what he had done. Thank you Kevin and your son for being here and cleaning up those vents!

    Sally P.
    Hacienda Heights

  • *****

    We were highly relieved to find this place. They were highly affordable (especially considering all the twists and turns our dryer duct takes to get to the exterior wall of our condo) and did a great job. We will definitely be repeat customers.

  • *****

    DR. B
    Kevin and his crew came to my Dental office in Costa Mesa and did an outstanding AIR DUCT cleaning

  • *****

    Julie
    April 2016
    I live in Eastvale calif and was looking for a Dryer Vent cleaner, I was surprised at how many of the companies I found in my search knew nothing about the service. I found this company on BING.COM and called the owner Kevin was very impressive with his knowledge and professional with how he answered all my questions. He was not afraid to tell me a real price over the phone and he also was the only one who gave a warranty on the work they do. He gives a 90 warranty and I was very happy with his outstanding customer service I went ahead and booked the job. Well when his crew arrived I was happy to see they had a new clean work van and were dressed professionally. They went above and beyond my expectations and they did not go over the phone estimate and actually it was a bit lower then he quoted because the job was not as difficult as I described. I will close in saying I was very happy with my search results with Bing.com

  • *****

    I live in Huntington Beach and my dryer was not venting. I called a lint cleaner and he said line was probably broken. I called a plummer and he cut holes in the wall and said the line was not broken. Called another lint cleaner and he said it was because the vent was partially blocked. We had that repaired and air was still not venting. OMG, I was beside myself. My neighbor suggested I call HB Air Duct at 562-441-4111. In about 30 minutes max a huge hard, solid mass of lint came out. It was solid- and huge. My dryer works and I love Kevin and his son!!

  • *****

    I live in Huntington Beach and my dryer was not venting. I called a lint cleaner and he said line was probably broken. I called a plummer and he cut holes in the wall and said the line was not broken. Called another lint cleaner and he said it was because the vent was partially blocked. We had that repaired and air was still not venting. OMG, I was beside myself. My neighbor suggested I call HB Air Duct at 562-441-4111. In about 30 minutes max a huge hard, solid mass of lint came out. It was solid- and huge. My dryer works and I love Kevin and his son!!

  • *****

    We have a a home in Yorba Linda and called these guys who cam out quickly and cleaned out our Air Ducts and Dryer Vents, Very Professional no bait n with mumbo jumbo like the other guys

  • *****

    Benny
    march 11th 2016
    I live in Chino Hills and HB aid duct came out and Cleaned my DRYER VENT, they did a great job and give a 90 day warranty on the work, ask for Kevin and him and his Son Joe come out to do all the work

  • *****

    March 2016
    Kevin and Joey has been doing our dyer vent cleaning for the last four years in our Redondo Beach home, I am on a maintenance plan and get it done every 18 months

  • *****

    February 21st 2016
    Hb Air Duct
    is the preferred Vendor for Pacific Ranch in Huntington Beach they handle all the Air Duct and Dryer Vent cleaning, I called them to book a job and once they got my address the told me that my HOA covered it and saved me a lot of money and really impressed upon me how professional they are. I loved the family owned aspect and had Kevin and his Son Joey personally come do the work and they did a very quick, clean and professional job.
    I since have been referring them to anyone in need of the service they provide

  • *****

    These guys just came to my house and they were very professional and kind! I would recommend these guys to my friends and family. They were quick and the price was good! And I love the name! Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    Great job - fast, thorough and Kevin and his son were very considerate.

  • *****

    Kevin Blue and son were quick, professional and got the job done as promised and under budget. Great team!

  • *****

    Kevin came out recently to clean our air ducts and mainly to unclog our dryer vent- it had been a worsening problem for a while. They cleaned both the ducts and dryer vent in a very efficient manner- whole thing took less than an hour.

    A few days later the dryer was still not working. Had Sears come out, they said it was an issue with the vent. I called Kevin, and he came back out about a week later to check. This time he went on the roof and discovered a grate on the top, so he removed that. The second visit he did for free, which is great because I would have been upset had I had to pay since he didn't go up there the first time. Now the dryer works great!! No problems since.

    Grateful to Kevin for coming back to fix the problem, and during the busy holiday season. Would recommend them for your dryer vent/air duct needs. Also, he was super nice and gave me a discount because my boyfriend and I are both nurses. :)

  • *****

    Ashley
    Feb 10th 2016
    Such great honest work

  • *****

    Kevin and son were quick, professional and got the job done as promised and under budget. Great team!

  • *****

    11/20/15
    Kevin and his son Joe came to our residence and completed air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning and cleaning of the air returns. The house smells and feels cleaner now, especially when we need to turn on the heater or air conditioner. What a difference they made in keeping us comfortable and healthy where we live. Thank you, H.B.
    Patti Y.

  • *****

    November 2015
    Tom
    Pacific Ranch
    My HOA has hired HB Air Duct to clean out or Air Ducts and Dryer Vents and I was very surprised at the quality job done by this company.
    Very Happy

  • *****

    November 10th
    Jessica
    Laguna Niguel
    I had an appliance repay man tell me my dryer vent was clogged so I called a company and they tried buy they could not get it cleaned, they told me it was to long and had 3 elbows in the ducting and was clogged, called the second guy he tried for an hour and said he could not clean in because it was to clogged and the vent had a box around the tube he cold not get it to un clog, Well I hire Hb Air Duct and they to tried to clean it and told me it had a rock hard clog in it, well they opened up the box surrounding the ducting and took the ducting apart to get the clog broken free. They put everything back together and cleaned up the mess that was made. My dryer now works and I am very happy.

  • *****

    Jennifer
    Huntington Beach
    November 2015
    I called and Kevin came and gave me an estime at first I was thinking it was more then I expected so I shopped around and the next guy say you have asbestos and it need to be removed and replaced, Kevin did a follow up call a couple days after his estimate and I told him what the other guys told me, well he politely stopped me and said I bet it went something like this, and he was able to tell me the other guys angle and then asked if he documented it with any pictures which they did not, SO did end up using Kevin because he told me in his inspection he saw asbestos but it was not damaged. and when he came back he took more pictures of the entire ducting to put me at ease. I am very happy they cleaned for us they did a great job and did not try to stick it to us like the other guys.

  • *****

    Bob D
    Huntington Beach
    I called Kevin on Nov 2nd I got his number from a local HVAC Contractor Sean Lambert, He told me he does not do vent cleaning but sends all his referrals to Kevin and Kevin only I was giving Kevins personal cell number he answered and got his crew here the next day, Kevin and his two sons James and Joey arrived and cleaned all the dirt from my forced air system, They did a great job and did it in a fast and professional manner, He gave me a great price over the phone and stuck to it when he arrived. I was 100% happy with the job from start to finish, Ver professional crew.

  • *****

    Monica
    Chino Hills
    I was happy I called HB Air DUCT
    I have a vent that is on the first floor and goes up to the second floe and out by the fire place. They were able to get the vent completely cleaned and put me on the annual cleaning so we do not have to wait another 5 years before our next cleaning, and the even offered us a repeat customer discount. Very Happy with them all the way around. They came yesterday day October 30th and got the job done even with our home completely decorated for Halloween.

  • *****

    My name is Paul I live in Huntington Beach Kevin and his son Joe came to my home and cleaned my Air Ducting, Kevin was beyond professional. He did a full inspection of my attic because of the age of my home to insure the ducting was even cleanable, He took pictures and showed me exactly the condition of my ducting,. The price for the inspection was no charge and he found no reasons the ducting was not cleanable He continued to clean all areas of my ducting. I always expect the phone price to be higher when they get to my home and Kevin actually charged me less then He quoted over the phone, I will now send them to my parents home to clean there home. October 29th 2015

  • *****

    Glad I found these guys... just had an annual vent cleaning and these guys did a great job! Very nice and professional!

  • *****

    Ricci
    Irvine
    October 2015
    I live in a town home on the third floor and my laundry room is off of the kitchen. The dryer duct connects in the wall behind the dryer goes up about 8 feet then elbows inside the ceiling on my town home and exits 25 feet away 3 stories off the ground not easy to get to with how it hangs and shrubbery against the wall at the bottom of the building, well I called many different companies before I called HB Air duct two of them actually came out and looked at the job and said it could not be done, When I called and told Kevin he simply said I am sure it we can get it done, Well it may have taken him 90 minutes to unclogged my clogged dryer vent but he did unclog it, I know because I watched him clean from inside the house where the dryer hooks up and I saw his Roto Brush thing exit out of my town home three stories up, He was able to get it completely cleaned and then hooked up some high power air blower after he got tons of lint and his brush out he turned on the blower and more large lint came out till it had nothing left, I was very impressed with how they did what no other company said could be done, one of the guys even suggested the laundry mat to dry my clothes. well I will use them agin and I have been telling all my friends about them. Thanks Kevin and Joey for your great work.

  • *****

    Kathy F
    Long Beach
    I really love the way this small business is ran, Nikki is the Daughter in law of the Owner Kevin His Son Joey is Nikkis Husband and when I call for service they answer and provide the best service in their industry Kevin calls himself a champion in his field and I truly understand exactly why he is. I used them 2 years ago to clean my dryer vent and I needed a maintenance today and he answered the phone and get the job done on the same day. I am very happy with this company and will plan on using them again in the future

  • *****

    Paul
    Eastvale ca
    10 21 15
    I live in Eastvale and my dryer vent was clogged and my dryer simply would not dry. I called and talked to Nikki who sent Joey and his father they arrived and cleaned out the clogged vent. I was truly surprised at how much the pulled out of the clogged vent

  • *****

    Don
    Huntington Beach
    I had my Upholstery cleaned and protected with this so called permanent Fabric protection by Kevin and when he came by today to clean I was amazed at how well the stuff really does work, I had paid for it from other cleaners before but it never looked like it worked, Kevin says most guys never really apply it, just just charge for it well I am glad I used these guys I will use them again
    October 2015

  • *****

    20 Oct 2015
    My name is Armando I have a home in Huntington Beach and I have been having Kevin Clean my Area rugs and Upholstery for the last ten or more years. He really knows his stuff when he cleans, I normally ask him over twice a year to keep my things all clean and pretty, normally my stuff never really gets dirty, well I know have two grand sons one and three years old so they make a fine art out of getting my beautiful area rugs dirty, I had spots of milk all over my wool rugs I thought for sure they were unclean able but Kevin proved me wrong. I am able to call him and he comes over and does his magic when I am at work, I usually do not trust to many in my home when I am not there but with Kevin I have never had a problem. His pricing is real fair, not cheap but you know it is always money well spent with him.

  • *****

    Wow, I am amazed at what these guys did, they took a completely clogged dryer vent that exited to the roof and got it all unclogged. It for some reason had a dampener in it the would not let it flow properly and it had a home depot diy dryer vent cleaning kit stuck inside of it, but these guys really unclogged my dryer duct with two full bags maybe 5 or more lbs of soggy wet let. I am really amazed at the work and the price was not raised after they found it needed cleaned form both ends
    Greg
    Corona

  • *****

    Joy H.
    Huntington Beach
    oops I forgot to leave a date they were here on October 16th 2015

  • *****

    Joy H.
    Huntington Beach
    Kevin and Joe came to my home and was referred by Service Champions for Dryer Vent Cleaning, I had others try to clean my vent before and failed. My home has two dryer vent lines because of my large laundry room has room for a second dryer, well the last guys sleazed the wrong line then told me the problem was the dryer and not the dryer vent. Well when HB Air Duct saw two vent lines they turned on the dryer and saw one flap open and cleaned the flap that was connected to the dryer, They pulled out so much lint and really made the dirty vent line clean, I am now on the annual call back schedule to keep it from ever getting this bad again.

  • *****

    Kevin and his sons did an excellent job of cleaning the vents. The level of professionalism is outstanding. Kevin will recommend services and is not pushy about what his team can provide while on site.

    I highly recommend HB for your Air Duct cleaning needs.

  • *****

    Lisa S.
    Chino
    5.0 star rating 10/12/2015
    Service was fast, reliable and affordable. Our dryer kept stopping die to a "D90" which equaled exhaust line blockage. We called they came out, cleaned all out, unblocked the outside duct and replaced the hose to avoid any further issues. Plan on calling for sanitizing of our air conditions ducts ! Thank you :)

  • *****

    Russ W.
    Whittier
    5.0 star rating 10/15/2015
    Kevin and his sons did an excellent job of cleaning the vents. The level of professionalism is outstanding. Kevin will recommend services and is not pushy about what his team can provide while on site.
    I highly recommend HB for your Air Duct cleaning needs.

  • *****

    Awesome work. Kevin came on the same day I called and cleaned out my dryer vent. I will totally use this company again.Thanks!

  • *****

    Wilber B.
    10/7/2015
    Corona
    Excellent job, these guys were on time and did everything I needed done.

  • *****

    I was very pleased with the job Kevin and Joey did on my dryer vent. They worked very hard to clean the vent, which had not been cleaned in I don't know how long. They were professional, friendly and punctual. Nicole was also very sweet when I called to make my appointment. I would definitely recommend Heaven Bound Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning and will be using them again.

  • *****

    I had a question for Kevin and he came out in person immediately to address it and check it for me.
    Thanks for the great customer service!

  • *****

    Great service and very helpful! Came out last minute to clean a clogged dryer duct. Very honest!

  • *****

    Had Heaven Bound clean my AC ducts and did a great job. Very friendly and honest people that I recommend highly. They give discounts to Military and Law Enforcement which was beyond reasonable. Thanks for the great service!!!

  • *****

    Looking forward to the great service Kevin provides to the rest of his customers!

  • *****

    They did an excellent job and accomplished everything that was asked of them and more. They keep their word. They arrived when they said they would. They were friendly and attentive. I would definitely call them again.

  • *****

    Rena L.
    Corona
    5.0 star rating
    6/9/2014
    When Corona Dryer Vent Cleaning came to service our home my neighbors asked me what company came. I expressed how happy I was and a few of them booked appointments with Corona Dryer Vent Cleaning!
    Kevin the owner called and thanked me himself for referring his company to my neighbors.
    Thank you again for the excellent customer service

  • *****

    Brenda S.
    Corona
    5.0 star rating
    7/15/2014
    Just scheduled my dryer vent cleaning with Nikki who was friendly and knowledgeable. They offer 10% teacher discounts and $25 off with a yelp review. Prices are competitive and better than most with the discounts. They were able to come next day. So far, very satisfied!!!

    On time, fast and friendly. Great customer service!! Would definitely call them again!

  • *****

    Donna P.
    Corona
    9/12/2014
    My dryer stopped working last week. We realized it wasn't the dryer, it was the duct. I called Heaven Bound and spoke with Nikki. She was very friendly and willing to help. She set up an appointment the for the next day. Kevin, the owner, and his son came out and cleaned out the duct. The dryer works great now! They were very fast, thorough, friendly and professional. I live in Corona (zip code 92881) and I would recommend this team 100%! I will also be calling soon to have the air ducts cleaned. Thanks HB!

  • *****

    Vianney B.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating
    8/25/2015
    I love a small family owned business and HB air duct is just that. Kevin and his son Joey were very pleasant and most importantly on time. They were able to unclog my dryer vent after another company failed to do so. I will be using HB air duct in the future.

  • *****

    Tamara V.
    Huntington Beach

    5.0 star rating
    8/27/2015

    My aunt recently moved to Corona and we needed dryer vent cleaning in her new house. We called another company (I won't name any names) who never showed up. I then called HB Air Duct and I'm glad I did. Kevin and his son Joey came out themselves to do our dryer vent cleaning. My aunt is a teacher and Kevin even gave her a discount. He mentioned that he gives discounts to firefighters and peace officers too. I thought that was nice. We will be using Kevin again.

  • *****

    Gary G.
    Upland
    5.0 star rating 1/28/2015
    Very impressed by the quality of the work. The owner and his son came after being coordinated by the owners son's wife. They came on time and after assessing the job concluded my vent system was in bad shape. It was comprised of a crinkle foil pipe which had deteriorated and very little flow was actually going out of my house. Other vent cleaners had been here in the past and simply vacuumed what they could telling us the job was done. We always had lots of lint floating around in our laundry room and even beyond. This time they decided to rebuild the entire system using a solid galvanized pipe with very little of the cringle pipe. Long-term this will be much easier to maintain, improve the performance and efficiency of the dryer and not create any further fire hazard. The two gentlemen were here for approximately three hours and cleaned up after they were done put everything away properly and the price was reasonable, pretty much what we agreed upon in advance. I will call them back annually to clean it out and maintain it.

  • *****

    Dane
    Rancho Palos Verdes
    5.0 star rating 12/8/2014 Updated review
    Great company. Had a job that needed to be done but Steve wasn't able to do it so he referred me to someone else. I will always call HB Heaven Bound before I call anywhere else.

  • *****

    Dane C.
    Palo Verdes Estates
    5.0 star rating 3/6/2014 Previous review Just had our dryer vents cleaned out and Kevin did an amazing job. Our dyer was not drying clothes properly due to the build up in the lines and now everything is running great. I will definitely be using them in future

  • *****

    Shawn W.
    Placentia
    5.0 star rating 6/6/2014
    Just had an excellent customer service experience with Nicki on the phone. She was very helpful and got me an appointment to fix my clogged dryer vent, pronto! Looking forward to working with this company. They also offer teacher, military discounts! Thank you so much!

  • *****

    Derek S.
    Seal Beach
    5.0 star rating 5/23/2014
    Had Heaven Bound clean my AC ducts and did a great job. Very friendly and honest people that I recommend highly. They give discounts to Military and Law Enforcement which was beyond reasonable. Thanks for the great service!!!

  • *****

    Chris M.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 4/10/2014
    I called them for a condo I'm renting out. The duct weren't cleaned out for a while. My condo has a stackable w/d with very little wiggle room to access the vent. They were able to get in there, clean it out without leaving any mess. Following they cleaned the outside where the additional lint came out. I would recommend them, as they were efficient and

  • *****

    Misty H.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 4/5/2014
    I was very pleased with the job Kevin and Joey did on my dryer vent. They worked very hard to clean the vent, which had not been cleaned in I don't know how long. They were professional, friendly and punctual. Nicole was also very sweet when I called to make my appointment. I would definitely recommend Heaven Bound Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning and will be using them again.

  • *****

    Ja.C
    Redondo Beach
    5.0 star rating 3/19/2014
    HB duct cleaning is great! Kevin was so efficient and squeezed in his services since he was in the South Bay Redondo Beach area and allowed us to get moved in! A lot of integrity supported by explanations/communication, professionalism, and even used photos as he worked through our new home! He may be pricey - or not - but the value is there. You get what you pay for is my view sometimes! He has proactive suggestions to keep vents clean, he has a follow up maintenance plan that guides us in keeping the air fresh! Highly regarded and trustworthy! Give him a go!

  • *****

    Nicole H.
    Brea
    5.0 star rating 3/17/2014
    We are so thankful for the work that everyone at Heaven Bound did for our family!!! I say everyone, because aside from the awesome dryer & vent cleaning, we received great service from Nicole who handles the scheduling. We had a very intense escrow process and our house closing date kept getting pushed back. I think we had to reschedule 4 or 5 times and this team was patient and understanding with us.

    Once we got into our new home, we realized how little it was cleaned/taken care of. Most of the vents were so dirty, you could see the residue on the wall beneath. Plus, I'm pretty sure the prior owners and/or their renters never cleaned out the dryer vent and had smashed the piece behind the dryer (sorry, not familiar with parts and/or correct lingo) so badly that our home inspector warned of a fire risk if we operated the machine with that piece in that condition. Kevin replaced the part and made sure that it was connected properly ensuring safety during the use of the machine.

    In closing, we are very grateful for all of the work and support that the Heaven Bound team offered our family and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to have their air ducts and/or dryer vents cleaned!

  • *****

    Marvin T.
    Hacienda Heights
    5.0 star rating 2/16/2014
    Kevin did a superb job for my rental property located in east vale. my tenants loved him as well, and as a bonus, it comes with 2 month warranty in case if the air duct get plugged up again he would just come by without any additional charges. will call again for any future service requests.

  • *****

    Elizabeth C.
    Tustin
    5.0 star rating 2/10/2014
    Kevin and crew came over and cleaned my vents and dryer vent. His crew was on time, polite, careful, and cleaned up along the way. I am very pleased with the work that was done and that Kevin and his team were so professional. I would recommend you consider this company should you need this work done in your home.

  • *****

    Stephanie B.
    La Habra
    5.0 star rating 2/8/2014
    I would recommend HB Duct cleaning to everyone! After calling four other companies, I decided to give it one more try. Kevin worked with me on pricing, they were able to come out on short notice and did a fantastic job. I live in La Habra, and when I scheduled their cleaning service I was given a time frame of 12-1pm. I thought for sure they will be here at 1pm or after. Nope. Right on time at 12pm. He explained his process with us and included us every step of the way. You will not be disappointed.

  • *****

    Chase L.
    Newport Beach
    5.0 star rating 1/28/2014
    Kevin come over and cleaned my vent's and did a great job!! Couldn't believe how dirty they were. He was very clean and professional and explained to me the dangers of having dirty vent's. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for vent cleaning. He also cleaned my dryer vent and I can tell the difference with my dryer right away. Thank you kevin!!

  • *****

    Van S.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 1/1/2014
    4 check-ins
    On time, professional, neat, and friendly. What more could you ask for! These guys are friendly professionals who take their job seriously. If you need your vents cleaned, you've found what you are looking for right here. Thanks Again!

  • *****

    W.C.
    South East. Denver
    5.0 star rating 12/26/2013
    Heavenly bound is great! They came out and did a fantastic job cleaning out the vents and then when my air conditioning unit wasn't working properly, they found the problem and fixed it without additional charge. Highly recommend this family run business. Kevin is the man that heads it all up. Extremely polite and good to work with.

  • *****

    Jeanie F.
    Los Angelas
    5.0 star rating 10/23/2013
    I have a hair salon in Newport Beach and last week I called this company because we needed our dryer unit vent cleaned out BADLY since it was no longer drying properly. We hadn't gotten it cleaned out since we bought it over 5 years ago and we do at least 8+ loads of towels and robes a day, so you can imagine how clogged it was. I called several companies to get quotes and this company was definitely higher than what I wanted to pay. I decided to go with Sears because they were cheaper and called Kevin back to let him know. He said he'd price match anything I got from Sears and offered to come check it out since he was in the area finishing up another job. Kevin came over quickly and got the job done in what felt like less than 20 minutes. He even shortened our tubing so that it would be less likely to get a clogged in the future. And to top it off he gave me a lower rate than what Sears offered, which was a bonus! I wouldn't hesitate to call them again the next time we need our dryer vent cleaned.

  • *****

    Susan K.
    Torrance
    5.0 star rating 10/15/2013
    kevin and his sons are great! they are fast, kind, and very informative. they cleaned out my dryer vent earlier this year, and came back and honored my warranty when it got clogged up again a few months later at no extra charge (not their fault, my stupid dryer was stupid). also had them clean my air ducts. everything is much better. yay!

  • *****

    T.Z.
    Santa Clara
    5.0 star rating 9/20/2013
    Purchased a Yelp Deal
    Kevin and sons worked fast and efficiently. They cleaned up floors and areas around the work stations. Kevin showed me what they were taking out of the vents , explained the process thoroughly. Although they were more expensive than other companies I wanted to go with quality and expertise rather than price and he did give me a good discount. I do see he has a match any price on his YELP. I would recommend this company for AC vent brush and cleaning.

  • *****

    Andrea B.
    Costa Mesa
    4.0 star rating 9/11/2013
    Just had our air ducts cleaned and they did a great job at getting it done.

    I appreciated when they were unable to make the original appointment that I was contacted right away to advise they got caught up at another job. I know they ran into some problems, so I completely understood.

    I also appreciated things beings shown and explained to help me understand where my dollar was going.

    My reasons for giving a 4 instead of a 5 star rating is because after checking all the vents, they were a little worse than I expected from them having to cut around the paint that was painted over the vents. Which is understandable, I just wish they would have been a little more careful. And, there was black hand prints left all over the walls near the vents from them working, so I wish that would have been cleaned up. And I didn't care to pay the 3% service fee for using a credit card.

    They are respectful and professional and I would use them again after discussing the above issues.

  • *****

    William Y.
    Redondo Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/24/2013 Previous review Redondo Beach: Really fast and efficient team of technicians. My dryer was not heating up and the problem was due to a clogged dryer vent that vents to the roof. There was no way I was going to be able to clean it. I called on a Tuesday and they were able to come out on Wednesday. The team was professional, friendly and did a great job. I will definitely use their services again
    5.0 star rating 7/26/2013 Previous review HB did such a good job that I called them back out to clean out all the vents in my house. Great team, exceptional customer service, professional, and fast. Well done!
    5.0 star rating 9/11/2013 Updated review
    I am a happy customer and I highly recommend HB's services. The house I bought seems to have a lot of vent issues... I called HB on a Sunday to see if they could help and to my surprise Kevin answered. On a weekend!! I never expected to have my call answered on a weekend and that was a pleasant surprise. He let me know that he could come out the next day to fix the problem. Kevin's team arrived early on Monday and fixed the problem within an hour. His team is truly professional and I will continue to use HB's services if I have future issues. Great job!

  • *****

    Cella M.
    Lakewood
    5.0 star rating 9/10/2013
    Awesome work. Kevin came on the same day I called and cleaned out my dryer vent. I will totally use this company again.Thanks!

  • *****

    Cynthia T.
    Cypress
    5.0 star rating 8/20/2013
    Had a hard time finding someone to clean our air ducts, and finally was referred to Kevin at HB Air Duct Cleaning. He gave me a quote over the phone, and was on time and did the job quickly and left everything very neat and clean. Very happy to give a positive review!!

  • *****

    Sarita W.
    Los Angelas
    5.0 star rating 8/14/2013
    HB Dryer Vent was amazing! Kevin was nice, professional and on time. I had a hard time finding someone who would come out and clean my dryer vents and I'm so glad I've found HB.
    It was a little more than I was hoping to spend but the quality of work was worth it.

  • *****

    K.L.
    Long Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/2/2013
    Kevin was on time, friendly and fast! Our dryer vent is in a difficult spot, but he got the job done in about 30 minutes. Work is guaranteed, he promised to return at no charge if there are any problems. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    Ashely C
    Costa Mesa
    5.0 star rating 7/17/2013
    Great, quick service! Called on a Monday and they came that Tuesday and finished within 30 minutes. My dryer vent was so clogged it was about one load away from starting a fire... and now it's as good as new! He even threw in a new flex line because mine was so badly ruined. Ill definitely be calling Kevin again when needed!

  • *****

    Tee.J.
    Long Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/8/2013
    HB Dryer Vent was a lifesaver! I just had the house tented and when the Gas Co came out to turn the gas back on, they red tagged my dryer because it was not venting to the outside of the garage...apparently a new law (who knew?) So here I am, 3 loads a week minimum and no dryer. I called plumbers, gas company again and the city, but no one could help...my vent had to go across my entire garage to vent out :( Finally I searched dryer vents, then reached out to my fellow Yelpers, called a few vent companies to no avail. My last call was to Kevin, I told my story for the millionth time and he said Yes, I can do it! I was relieved, but skeptical. So he came out the next day with his sons, gave an estimate and set a date...I could not believe how simple he made it sound!

    Kevin & son Joey came out a few days later, cleaned all the random dust monsters behind the dryer, configured a lovely cylinder type thing that led neatly across my garage and out to a vent! Amazing I must say. He was in and out in about an hour. I am so grateful...the very best thing is I don't have to go back to the Laundromat! That is another job in itself!

    I had never heard of dryer vent cleaning, but I think I like it! Kevin is the best and I will be duct cleaning again! He AND his sons are friendly and provide superb customer service. Though I have not had such service, I will say it is affordable...especially after one trip to the Laundromat...I will call Kevin ANYTIME....ANYTIME!

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!Thank you! Thank you!

  • *****

    Cheryl S.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/25/2013
    I called Kevin to clean my dyer air duct. He is fast, friendly and affordable. He knew exactly how to fix the problem. My new dryer was not working, because I had an overly clogged air duct that vents to the roof. The problem was resolved quickly by Kevin and his team. I can now dry clothes with my new dryer.

  • *****

    Kim.E.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/8/2013
    I'm so happy I called , Kevin came right out. Service was above and beyond my expectations. My dryer works like a charm again. Left the place clean when he was done, left me with options on my AC, no pressure sale. I would highly recommend you calling and having him come out.

  • *****

    M.E.
    Redondo Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/1/2013
    Kevin was on time, worked fast (dryer vent cleaning) and gave us a great rate

  • *****

    Tricia M.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 5/29/2013
    We got great service from Kevin and Joseph. We are so happy they cleaned and got all the dryer vent issues resolved and our dryer now works better then ever! They do a quick and very excellent job. I highly recommend them. Honest and reliable service. We will use them again. They are the best! Thank you !

  • *****

    Sammy Y.
    Orange
    4.0 star rating 5/25/2013
    They come out very quickly (like next day) and they work very well. They are very friendly and do a good job.

    I had they come to do my whole house and then had they come back a couple of months later and had them fix the dryer vent on the other house unit (duplex).

    I gave four stars because they didn't properly install the dryer vent on my side but they did fix it again so love that they are honest and willing to fix it!

  • *****

    Jane K.
    Torrance
    5.0 star rating 5/24/2013
    Had HB out to clean our dryer vents and was very happy with the service. I called on Weds and they were out on Friday. Kevin was very nice, and he called to let me know he was running a bit late. He and his son were very easy to work with - and even entertained my toddler a bit while they worked. They were done within the hour, and even cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks Kevin!

  • *****

    Morgan H
    Newport Beach
    5.0 star rating 5/23/2013
    Kevin came out to clean our dryer vents and we could not have been happier with the job he did. I explained to him our problem over the phone and he knew exactly what we needed. He was on time and very friendly! He honored the quote he gave me over the phone, which I really appreciated. Kevin walked us through what was going on with our dryer vents and let us know exactly how he would proceed. The job was timely and effective and we couldn't have asked for better service! I would recommend calling him for any air duct or dryer vent issue you have!

  • *****

    Jason W.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 5/15/2013
    Kevin and HB Air Duct is awesome! Kevin was honest with his quote and was very informative. He did a great job, left my house clean and I will surely use them again. Thanks a bunch Kevin.

  • *****

    Miss K.
    Costa Mesa
    5.0 star rating 5/14/2013
    So awesome! I called Kevin this morning and he was out her this afternoon. Great customer service, he explained the whole process to clean out the dryer vent. He cleaned all the muck and is was soo gross but now the dryer is actually drying my clothes. Thank you Kevin!

  • *****

    Jeremy B.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 3/21/2013
    Very impressed with this company. Kevin is very pleasant to deal with and brought a high level of professional integrity and experience to bear on our HVAC and dryer vents. Kevin also cleans carpet and tile - we'll definitely be using his services in the future and would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

    Since writing my first review I have had them back more then a half dozen time to clean different areas of my home like the Carpets and Upholstery, I trust them to be alone in our home and they always do the best job when no one is watching

  • *****

    Christopher S.
    Lakewood
    5.0 star rating 3/5/2013
    I have been referring my friends, family and business customers to Kevin for over 3 years now. This review is long over due. In a world where the easy buck is king, it is refreshing to find an old time contractor. You know, the kind that does exactly what he says he will do.
    I have had MANY close friends call me after referring them to Kevin and absolutly gush at the professional job they received.
    I seldom recommend contractors because if something "bad" happens I don't want to be the one who caused it. But kevin is so customer oriented, he does such a fantasic job actually cleaning the vents, ducts,ect.
    If you are looking for this type of service give him a call. It will be a pleasant experience.

  • *****

    Stacey T.
    Newport Beach
    5.0 star rating 2/28/2013
    I saw the reviews online for the dryer vent cleaning (and the yelp discount) and decided to give Kevin a call. He was able to come out the same day, which was great! He cleaned my vent and also fixed it so that the pipe went into the wall correctly. The previous owner of my condo had built a shelf that was causing a large bend in the pipe so it wasn't functioning properly. He's a hard worker and I definitely recommend him to others!

  • *****

    Gerard F.
    Carson
    5.0 star rating 2/16/2013
    Kevin did a good job cleaning my dryer vent. He is available to clean single vents on a Saturday, a plus. Called several companies and they don't clean single vents on weekends. Very prompt and professional. Highly recommend him.

  • *****

    Shannon D.
    Long Beach
    5.0 star rating 10/31/2013
    Very nice people. Very honest. Would use them again in future for cleaning my AC Ducts. Month of November they are donating part of their proceeds to Brest cancer awareness. So if you use them know that its also going to a good cause

  • *****

    Jennifer P.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 6/9/2013
    Kevin and his team were awesome. Very knowledgeable, trustworthy & great service. I'm so thankful they cleaned out the air ducts of our rental & was blown away by the dirty vents! If you rent a home-- (especially if you have kids) -- make this a priority!! You have no idea when the landlords last cleaned the vents & in our case it was likely never!

  • *****

    Alice T.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/12/2014
    Great work all around! From the moment I called to schedule an appointment, Nicky offered excellent customer service. She immediately followed-up on a question I had and gave me a summary of what to expect. On the day of the vent cleaning, Kevin and Joe showed up on-time and ready to work. They were able to tackle a huge clog in my dryer vent and gave me a very honest opinion on a furnace question. Thank you all!

  • *****

    Libby B.
    Los Angelas
    5.0 star rating 5/9/2014
    Fantastic service!!!! They came last minute to clean our dryer vent and did a great job for a fair price. We will definitely use them again and highly recommend this company!!!

  • *****

    Kathryn C.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/24/2014
    Great service from HB Heaven Bound. They were thorough and didn't waste any time getting our dryer vent and dryer area cleared of lint and debris. The gentlemen were courteous and honest. Price was as quoted with no hidden or up charges. Nikki was a pleasure to deal with in terms of scheduling and following up. They will be our regular vent service company from now on.

  • *****

    Mark R.
    Lakewood
    5.0 star rating 1/23/2014
    You never know what to really expect from a company, but after hearing about Heaven Bound on the radio and reading the yelp reviews we decided to use them. First the problem-our dryer vent tubing, that went under the house, was jammed. I tried to clean out as far as I could but still we had to put clothes in for 4 cycles of 70 minutes just to get dry. Kevin and 3 of his sons showed up, climbed under our house and replaced the whole line with smooth steel not the crinkle foil. While under the house he saw a mouse so when he went to get the materials at Home Depot, he bought some mouse poison to spread around for us. Kevin and his sons were on time, did excellent work, cleaned everything up, and were reasonable. Now our dryer times are 1 cycle for 50 minutes max! We highly recommend Kevin and Heaven Bound! You won't be disappointed!

  • *****

    Jennifer O.
    Buena Park.
    5.0 star rating 5/6/2014
    Kevin came out the next afternoon and had my dryer heating efficiently again, after tightening the connection with his own clamp and cleaning out the vent, within half an hour.

  • *****

    Skolar T>
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 5/27/2014
    Looking forward to the great service Kevin provides to the rest of his customers!

  • *****

    Marcella M.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 3/25/2014 Previous review Air Duct Cleaning for Irvine California

    Kevin at HB Air Duct Cleaning helped me out of a catastrophic situation and I am so grateful.
    My first call to him lasted 25 minutes where Kevin took my call while he was driving and pulled over to the side of the road to patiently listen to all the details. That shows you how caring and hands on he is.

    I had construction done in my home and dust got everywhere including in the air ducts. This greatly exacerbated my allergies and asthma. I spent weeks cleaning up after the mess made as the fine dust was in everything I own. Every dish had to be cleaned as well as clothes in the closet and drapes etc.

    Then ServPro of Irvine came to clean the air ducts but did a miserably poor job. I saw how dirty ServPro's equipment was that they brought into my home and I knew that they brought filth into my home instead of taking it out. So I didn't turn on my A/C and within 3 weeks found Kevin thanks to Yelp and called Kevin to clean up after what ServPro left behind.

    I am so glad I listened to my instincts.

    Kevin found fine white powder in my air ducts that had just been cleaned by ServPro Irvine! And the supposedly "new filter" installed by ServPro that I never used was a dirty grey in color.

    Since I have severe allergies and asthma had I used the A/C after ServPro Irvine cleaned it, I would have just dispersed all that fine white dust all over my newly cleaned home and worsened my asthma and allergies. Then I would have had to clean my entire home all over again!

    Kevin and his team did a fine job and really listened with care as to what I needed. He patiently took the time to correctly access what needed to be done and completed the job in a timely manner. He very carefully worked to contain the particles in the ducts so that my health wouldn't be harmed.
    He understands people with allergies and asthma and takes their concerns seriously..

    Thanks Kevin!
    Don't use ServPro especially if you have allergies or asthma!! Use HB / Heaven Bound instead!

  • *****

    Stacey B.
    Laguna Niguel.
    5.0 star rating 7/18/2014
    Listed in I Could Use that at Home
    Kevin and his sons are true trouble-shooters. The dryer in my daughter's condo hasn't been working properly for quite some time. She has had the gas company come out and the manufacturer of the dryer as well. She couldn't get a straight story about what the problem was. The condo is on the bottom floor and the roof is really high so I was concerned that the hazard of the roof might make it impossible to diagnose the problem with her dryer. I saw the reviews for HB Heaven Bound and thought I'd give them a call. I made the right call, because within an hour the problem was finally fixed. They worked together like a true team. They checked every possible vent on the building until they found that the HOA had actually sealed the dryer vent for this unit closed with stucco! The guys climbed up on several different types of ladders, used some hand and power tools to chip away at the stucco and open the sealed vent so that they could clean out all of the packed in material with their brushes. I also had them complete an additional service (cleaning out the air duct floor and filter of the blower for the central heating and air conditioning unit inside the condo). All three guys worked together really well and left the condo super clean both inside and out. I was really pleased with the service and have scheduled them to come out the dryer vent in my home next week.

  • *****

    Maria A.
    Bellflower
    5.0 star rating 5/7/2014
    Great service and very helpful! Came out last minute to clean a clogged dryer duct. Very honest!

  • *****

    Janet L.
    Chino Hills
    5.0 star rating 9/4/2014
    They were on time and was fast to answer calls. Friendly operator with speedy service!! I would refer them again and again!! They service from Huntington Beach area to corona/riverside, saved me time from searching for a local technician.

  • *****

    Gaby D.
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 6/23/2014
    I am honestly so impressed my the customer service and follow up. I was calling to find out pricing and the girl on the phone was so polite, helpful and courteous. She was able to schedule us right in and really made a special effort to make me feel like a desired customer. Thank you!

  • *****

    James W.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/8/2014
    Kevin was very helpful. I needed help with my duct work, and he arrived on time (early) and recommended the best solution for my specific situation. I would highly recommend him. Kind, professional, and on-time. Thanks!

  • *****

    Steve B.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/7/2014
    Called for pricing and appt and was offered same day service!

  • *****

    Connie B.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/22/2014 Updated review
    This company doesn't disappoint. Kevin arrived on time with adult sons Joe and Billy in tow. In spite of an awkward number of twists and turns and a longish route to the outside, they got the job done quickly, properly and with the utmost professionalism. I would absolutely call them again. Thanks, guys!

  • *****

    Mir F.
    Los Alamitos
    5.0 star rating 7/13/2015
    They did an excellent job and accomplished everything that was asked of them and more. They keep their word. They arrived when they said they would. They were friendly and attentive. I would definitely call them again.

  • *****

    Ryan C.
    Mission Viejo
    5.0 star rating 7/19/2015
    Kevin (the owner) and his son came over to clean our apartment's AC ducting, and the air-mover unit. They took the time to explain the service and did a very thorough cleaning. In addition they installed an extra filter in the bedroom's AC duct.

    Ever since the cleaning my allergies have completely disappeared. This service was worth every penny!

    My advice: skip the Groupons and low-ball quotes and have Kevin's team do the cleaning. They are worth every penny, very affordable, and know their stuff.

    Great work guys!

  • *****

    C.S>
    Los Angelas
    5.0 star rating 7/23/2015
    Seriously as good as it gets! Kevin and his son came out same day. The vent was cleaned within an hour. Now that alone would be a five-star for me. BUT in addition to that he was kind, courtesy and I really felt like I could trust him. After weeks of the run around and no-show appointments from Sears Home Services I can finally say everything is in working condition. I'll be using HB and referring them with high praises from here on out! Many thanks guys!!

  • *****

    Billy B.
    Covina
    5.0 star rating 11/6/2011
    First to Review
    Had my carpets cleaned a few days ago and they look great. Friendly guy, fair price, and good results.
    2 thumbs up, give him a call!

  • *****

    Claude P.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 3/20/2012
    Customer service is everything when it comes to a business like this. This company promptly reported to my house and thoroughly cleaned my carpets. Kevin, the owner, called me to followup and make sure everything was done correctly. My carpets look like new and it was very refreshing to have someone care about the service I received. I cannot say enough about the service that HB Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning has provided to me. You will not be dissapointed with the service they provide. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    Diana P.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 4/4/2012
    Great service provided! I am happy to say that I will be using this company for air ducts and carpet cleaning again in the future. A few weeks ago had called them come out to clean 2 large area rugs and Kevin did a great job. They looked brand new. This week, Kevin came out again and cleaned the air ducts. The job was outstanding! Kevin is very friendly and 'clearly' explained what he was doing and why. He knows what he's doing.

  • *****

    Diane P.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/5/2012
    Was in a hurry to get the one run of drapes that gets all grit from the street cleaned while the screen door was out being repaired and no way could wait 10 days so I looked around town and sure enough I found HB Drapery Cleaning where they come out and clean/sanitize it without removing it. The owner Kevin was courteous and informative on the phone making the appt and the same when he came to my house, we even reviewed afew options he thought I might like.Good job,well done and was also impressed by the other cleaning applications he could do for me in the future...dryer vent cleaning and carpets are certainly yearly events at my house. Thank you Kevin !

  • *****

    Nicole B.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/16/2012
    I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their air ducts cleaned. We have been very satisfied with Kevin. In the past 2 years he has cleaned 3 of our properties. He came the next day and cleaned all our air ducts and put new filters too. He is the only air duct company I want to use. He cleaned up after himself and came on time.
    Very happy with his service and he gets 5 stars from me.
    Since writing this first review I have used Hb Air Duct Service three more times, once at my parents home in Cerritos and two more times on different rental properties I own, Always a great deal from these guys.

  • *****

    James A.
    Aliso Viejo
    5.0 star rating 8/26/2014 Updated review
    Thank you HB Heaven Bound for coming to my home today. Kevin was on time, polite and knowledgeable. He saw that my home was about ready to have the popcorn ceiling scraped and some drywall work performed. Kevin offered some great tips on how to protect the newly cleaned vents during renovation. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

  • *****

    Michelle O.
    Mission Viejo
    5.0 star rating 8/26/2014 Updated review
    Thank you HB Heaven Bound for coming to my home today. Kevin was on time, polite and knowledgeable. He saw that my home was about ready to have the popcorn ceiling scraped and some drywall work performed. Kevin offered some great tips on how to protect the newly cleaned vents during renovation. I will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

  • *****

    Tim E.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/28/2014
    I just had my dryer fixed and the repair guy said the dryer duct needs cleans so I called HB Heaven Bound and they said they could come out today. I'm looking forward to having my dryer working again.

  • *****

    Jill D.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/28/2014
    I definitely did my homework before choosing a company to clean our airducts in my home in Huntington Beach. I had planned on using a coupon I received in the mail for another company, but after reading their horrid reviews on yelp I'm so glad I went in a different direction. As soon as I spoke to Kevin on the phone I knew I had found a knowledgeable and trustworthy company. Their prices were competitive with the other companies I spoke with and he didn't try to upsale me on other services once he got here. He and his adult son were prompt, professional and did an awesome job. They do not use chemical biocide or sealant (something I was concerned about as an expectant mother). I would absolutely recommend them and plan to use them again

  • *****

    Kyle T
    Rancho Santa Margareta
    5.0 star rating 9/4/2014
    Excellent customer service. Very pleased! I will be a returning customer! Peace of mind service.

  • *****

    Json J.
    Long Beach
    5.0 star rating 9/7/2014
    We were able to make an appointment at the time most convenient for us. Looking forward to the vent to be cleaned. Nikki was very helpful

  • *****

    Joyce C.
    Hermosa Beach
    !\5.0 star rating 9/8/2014
    I've just scheduled my dryer vent cleaning, and the process was very professional, courteous and efficient. So far, I'm pleased with the service provided and am hopeful it will carry through.

  • *****

    Donna P.
    Corona
    5.0 star rating 9/29/2014
    5.0 star rating 9/23/2014
    My dryer stopped working last week. We realized it wasn't the dryer, it was the duct. I called Heaven Bound and spoke with Nikki. She was very friendly and willing to help. She set up an appointment the for the next day. Kevin, the owner, and his son came out and cleaned out the duct. The dryer works great now! They were very fast, thorough, friendly and professional. I live in Corona (zip code 92881) and I would recommend this team 100%! I will also be calling soon to have the air ducts cleaned. Thanks HB!

  • *****

    David E.
    Lakewood.
    5.0 star rating 9/29/2014
    Found this company on YELP. They are here doing the job now. More to come.
    Well I was very happy when all was done and will use them again if needed.

  • *****

    Mark M.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 10/8/2014
    From the first call to Nikki to the excellent and knowledgeable work by Kevin, using HB Heaven Bound Dryer Vent and Duct Cleaning was a great experience. The same day that we spoke with Nikki, Kevin came out and told us what the job would cost -- and then did the work the next day. He found two issues that I wasn't aware of (and that our home inspector had missed when we bought the house!). I highly recommend them!

  • *****

    Eith B.
    Huntington Beach.
    5.0 star rating 12/9/2014
    Customer service is everything when it comes to a business like this. This company promptly reported to my house and thoroughly cleaned my carpets. Kevin, the owner, called me to followup and make sure everything was done correctly. My carpets look like new and it was very refreshing to have someone care about the service I received. I cannot say enough about the service that HB Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning has provided to me. You will not be dissapointed with the service they provide. Highly recommended!

  • *****

    Jill C
    Newport Beach.
    1/22/2015
    This is a great company. Scheduling an appointment was easy and they were very accommodating to my schedule. They arrived on time and worked very efficiently. They were very personable and explained their cleaning process before they began. This is my second time using this company and I will be recommending them to others. Thank you!

  • *****

    Richard H.
    Westminster
    5.0 star rating 1/2/2015
    These guys were great they came on time professional polite and did what they were supposed to do the cleaned up after themselves dependable and courteous I appreciate the job they do in the world but often times doesn't remember the customers always right Rick H

  • *****

    Jeff B
    Corona
    5.0 star rating 1/5/2015
    These guys just came to my house and they were very professional and kind! I would recommend these guys to my friends and family. They were quick and the price was good! And I love the name! Thanks again guys!

  • *****

    James S.
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 1/24/2015
    Kevin and the crew was very professional I got a great quote they stuck to the quote there on time they smell good. But I would totally use them again and tell my friends and family about it top notch organization thanks Kevin and the crew

  • *****

    Annie J
    Dallas Texas
    5.0 star rating 2/7/2015
    I wanted to be sure and write a review about this amazing company. Kevin and his son showed up to clean my vents and clean out my crazy full dryer vent (okay I ignored this for years....dumb). They were on time and did the job quickly and cleaned up to perfection afterwards. The young lady in their office is fantastic, professional and kind. I recommend this company and implore you to get those dryer vents cleaned out......

    I have a home in HB and in Dallas.

  • *****

    Maria B
    Aliso Viejo
    5.0 star rating 3/28/2015
    Last year they cleaned my dryer ducts. I had an appliance repair company come out to look at they dryer, and they quoted me a very high price to repair the dryer since it was not drying effectively. I decided to have the ducts cleaned first. Kevin and his team came out the same day, did a great job, and the dryer works fine.

  • *****

    Christian H
    Redondo Beach
    4.0 star rating 9/9/2014
    I just spoke with and hired HB to come out. initially the soonest they had was on Thursday, but once they checked their routing for tomorrow - established they could get here sooner. they were up front and not sketchy like some of the other places i called. plus as a family small business owner myself - I'm anticipating service that goes above and beyond. I will follow up after the service call.

  • *****

    Toad J
    Lakewood
    5.0 star rating 3/28/2012
    He showed up fast and cleared out dryer air duct at a good price, couldn't be happier! Super nice guy!

  • *****

    David T
    Redondo Beach
    5.0 star rating 6/1/2013
    Fast,friendly ,great $

  • *****

    Mark C
    Redondo Beach
    5.0 star rating 1/12/2014
    Kevin was referred to us and we were so glad he was. We tried to clean our dryer vent ourselves and the kit got stuck. Kevin was responsive and came out the next day. He was personable and patient and was able to remove the cleaning kit. We would recommend anyone to Kevin that needs someone timely, professional and responsible.

  • *****

    Valari B
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 4/19/2014
    My Dog grooming spa in H.B. had a problem with our dryer being clogged. I called HB Heaven Bound Dryer Vent And Air Duct Cleaning, They were courteous and prompt. Kevin and his team showed up on time and fixed everything. Price was reasonable and they were not just professional but friendly. I would highly recommend this company anytime.

  • *****

    Kimberly C
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 7/11/2014
    I am so thankful for the service I've been provided through this company. I called, quit early ( 7:15 a.m. ) and left a msg. Honestly, I called another company and did the same too. To my surprise, they called me back within minutes!! I spoke to a friendly, knowledgeable girl whom was able to schedule me right away. Thank you for helping me sort out an otherwise messy situation!

  • *****

    Jenny K
    Irvine
    5.0 star rating 7/31/2014
    Called today about cleaning my dryer ducts. Very helpful. Scheduled an appointment for tomorrow. Looking forward to a clean dryer!!

  • *****

    Micheal R
    Huntington Beach
    5.0 star rating 8/18/2014
    I strongly recommend HB Dryer Vent and Air Duct Cleaning! Kevin and his team (his sons) did a fantastic job. They were on time (they were even able to come sooner than anticipated because of some flexibility in their schedule), knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They also offered good advice on future maintenance. They provide excellent service at a thoroughly reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone in my community (Mystic Pointe in HB) who needs regular cleaning services. Kudos also to Nicole, their receptionist, who was very friendly and helpful.